Slate for Approval for the 2017 Annual Meeting

Monday July 17, 2017

By unanimous vote of the Nominating Committee:

Second Three Year Term

Mon Cochran - Orleans

Alice Ronty - Orleans

Matt Cannon - Brewster

Liz Maloney - Harwich

Douglas McClennen - Harwich

First Three Year Term

Suzanne Leahy - Brewster

Jeffrey Morgan - Harwich

Robin Davis - Orleans

Nominating Committee One year Term

Board Member

Don Ziegler - Brewster

Herb Heidt - Brewster

At Large

Oonie Burley - Chatham

Rich Houston - Harwich

Ginny Ianini - Orleans

    © Friends of Pleasant Bay
    Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software